Contact

Headquarters

ILFA Industrieelektronik und
Leiterplattenfertigung aller Art GmbH
Lohweg 3
30559 Hanover
Germany
Phone: +49 (0)511 95 95 5-0
Fax.: +49 (0)511 95 95 5-42
info@ilfa.de

Managing director: Thomas Michels

CAD
cad@ilfa.de

CAM
cam@ilfa.de

Vertrieb
vertrieb@ilfa.de

Sales management: Thomas Michels

PCB production

Postal code Germany:
0****
1****
98*** – 99***
Ms Gundula Terelak
Phone: +49 (0)511 95 95 5-48
Fax: +49 (0)511 95 95 5-63
E-Mail: g.terelak@ilfa.de          

Postal code Germany :
2****
30***-33***
37***-39***
48***-49***
Ms Andrea Wolf
Phone: +49 (0)511 95 95 5-94
Fax: +49 (0)511 95 95 5-63
E-Mail: a.wolf@ilfa.de

Postal code Germany:
34***-36***
40***-47***
5****
8****
Countries:
Poland
Austria
Switzerland
Ms Kathrin Czepak
Phone: +49-(0)511-95955-90
Fax: +49-(0)511-95955-63
E-Mail: k.czepak@ilfa.de

Postal code Germany:
6****
7****

Ms Nadine Welke
Phone: +49 (0)511 95 95 5-25
Fax: +49 (0)511 95 95 5-63
E-Mail: n.welke@ilfa.de

Postal code Germany:
90***-97****
Länder:
Israel
India
Ms Noaa Mechler
Phone: +49-(0)511-95955-96
Fax: +49-(0)511-95955-42
E-Mail: n.mechler@ilfa.de

Länder:
Benelux
Scandinavia
Turkey
Mr Serdar Gözen
Phone: +49-(0)511-95955-3013
Fax: +49-(0)511-95955-42
E-Mail: s.goezen@ilfa.de

Area sales manager north/east:
Mr Robert Loboja
Phone: +49 (0)511 95 95 5-3029
Mobil: +49 (0)177 759 55 21
E-Mail: r.loboja@ilfa.de

Key Account Manager north/east:
Mr Sven Weber
Mobil: +49 (0)171 49 300 33
E-Mail: s.weber@ilfa.de

Area sales manager North Rhine-
Westphalia/Benelux and France
:
Ms Tamara Wijnen
Mobil: +31 (0)6159 500 54
E-Mail: t.wijnen@ilfa.de

Area sales manager south / Austria:
Mr Heiko Schmidt
Mobil: +49-(0)151-57 92 62 55
E-Mail: he.schmidt@ilfa.de

Area sales manager south:
Mr Jörg Stöfhas
Mobil: +49-(0)160-245 60 50
E-Mail: j.stoefhas@ilfa.de

Director Business Development:
Area Israel & India
Ms Noaa Mechler
Phone: +49 (0)511 95 95 5-96
Mobil: +49 (0)160 9212 85 11
E-Mail: n.mechler@ilfa.de

PCB purchasing

Purchasing department:
Ms Laëtitia Lilienweiß
Phone: +49-(0)511-959 55-59
E-Mail: sales@ilfa.de

Purchasing department:
Mr Steven Reinemund
Phone: +49-(0)511-959 55-86
E-Mail: sales@ilfa.de

Purchasing department:
Ms Liseth Villacres
Phone: +49-(0)511-959 55-3057
E-Mail: sales@ilfa.de

Purchasing department:
Mr Carlo Jendralski
Phone: +49 (0) 511-959 55-3040
E-Mail: sales@ilfa.de

Postal code Germany:
0****
1****
2****
Mr Simon Höfer
Phone: +49 (0)511 95 95 5-0
Mobil: +49 (0)173 6568 974
E-Mail: s.hoefer@ilfa.de          

Postal code Germany:
3****
4****
5****

6****
Mr Frank Schneider
Phone: +49 (0)511 95 95 5-0
Mobil: +49 (0)151 7053 79 28
E-Mail: f.schneider@ilfa.de          

Postal code Germany:
7****
8****
9****

Mr Lars Krämer
Phone: +49 (0)511 95 95 5-0
Mobil: +49 (0)151 9360 76 56
E-Mail: l.kraemer@ilfa.de